

Southern California Swimming's

2018 Movers & Shakers

THANK YOU!!!

Your amazing work, blood, sweat and tears, have made a difference for the swimmers of SCS.

Pacific Co	oast All-Stars	Chris Barber Ken LaMont Jeri Marshburn Errol Stump Rian Wise	SAND NOVA NOVA BREA AZOT
<u>Festival</u>	Coaches	Jennifer Beech Stefanie Capizzi Donald Conner Tarrik Daou Joe Joson Sean Kakumu Chris Kang Briggitte Kroetz Blair Kroetz Helenka Lozano Alex Mareda Rachael Mullen Zarate Alex Nieto Tyson Ormonde James Reynolds Daniel Roa Daiki Sato Tim Teeter Wendy Theders Nathan Umpornpuckdi Julie Ann Wessler	TMEC CITI CERR DALD LKWD CANY DRGN WAVE CCAT RTLR MESA TORR MVN STAR MVN STAR MVN STAR MVN STAR MVN CERR WEST
	Officials And Volunteers	Marjorie Bleets Dennis Brown Marcie Chambers Madison Cho Sandra Comer Sue Dormans Jim Gonzales Tony Gragas Lawrence Gutierrez Andrew Jones Maria Kageyama	

Troy Louviere Lisa Solis Paul Szuszkiewicz

Western Zone Meet	Tarrik Daou Chris Kang Iman Khadembashi Mohammad Khadembashi Tyson Ormonde Nathan Umpornpuckdi Mara Womack	DALD DRGN TSM TSM STAR CERR CULV
Fall Clinic/Swimposium	Nicole Hendry Michael Jafari Sean Kakumu Dave Kuck Joy Lim Ted Olivieri	SCS MAX CANY CANY CITI UN
Diversity & Inclusion Camp/Clinic	Marcellus Beaird Virgil Chancy Kimi Davidson Sarah Dawson Kristeen Gracia Chris Kang Eddie Kim Kevin Larsen Joy Lim Hana Otsuka Oliver Pena George Young	JCA UN TORR MVN MVN DRGN MSAC COMM DARE TORR UN SGSG

SCS Board of Directors

SCS Board of Directors		
General Chair	Michael Jafari	MAX
Admin. Vice Chair	Stacy Smith	CCAT
Senior Vice Chair	Terry Stoddard	PASA
Age Group Chair	Monique Shelton	CITI
Secretary	Cami Stein	CCAT
Treasurer	Ron Ross	UN
Planning	Rick Shipherd	RMDA
Review	Clem West	UN
Coach Advisory Chair	Mark Warkentin	SBSC
Disability	Shari Twidwell	ZAP
Diversity & Inclusion	Sarah Dawson	MVN
Legislation		
Officials	Ted Olivieri	UN
Open Water	Sean Kakumu	CANY
Operational Risk	Stacy Smith	CCAT
Safe Sport	Sheri Stoddard	PASA
Times/Recognition	Judi Divan	UN
Athlete Rep Senior	Cade Brower	CANY
Athlete Rep Junior	Logan Reeves	SBSC
Past General Chair	Jeri Marshburn	NOVA
Registration (JanJuly)	Cadie Faulkner	UN
Registration (July-Dec.)	Nicole Hendry	UN
Coastal Chair	Stacy Smith	CCAT
Coastal Coach Rep	Mark Warkentin	SBSC
Coastal Coach Rep	Max Jaben	MSS
Coastal Athlete Rep	Cade Brower	CANY
Coastal Athlete Rep	Logan Reeves	SBSC
Desert Chair	Mike Polk	BCH
Desert Coach Rep	Bob Hommel	BLUE
Desert Athlete Rep	Bob Hommer	DLOL
Eastern Chair	Mitch Gold	PDSC
Eastern Coach Rep	Wilter Cold	1 000
Eastern Athlete Rep		
Metro Chair	Jon Moore	LKWD
Metro Coach Rep	Don Garman	RMDA
Metro Odden Rep	Joan Choi	PASA
Orange Chair	David Prodanovich	COTO
Orange Coach Rep	Bill Voigt	MVN
Orange Athlete Rep	Owen Morrison	NOVA
Orange Annete Nep	OWELL MINITION	NOVA

Orange Athlete Rep Hannah Frey FAST
Pacific Chair DeAnne Preyer ZAP
Pacific Coach Rep Monique Shelton CITI
Pacific Athlete Rep Alex Crisera CITI

Thank you, ALL, for your contributions to step up, get involved to solve problems, work to benefit the whole of SCS, and to make a difference!

Any names omitted from a roster are purely unintentional... please let us know of edits needed. Thank you!