SCS Contacts - All Categories

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Contacts 1 to 50 of 358.
Full Name Team Name Email Address Telephone State
Abbene, Ellen Guardian Angel Aquatics ellena@socal.rr.com CA
Abihider, Ellie Star Aquatics eabihider@aol.com 951-768-8671 CA
Abihider, Ellie Operational Risk Chair eabihider@aol.com 951-768-8671 CA
Adamson, Bradley Viking Aquatics bradley@vikingaquatics.org 562-833-9241 CA
Aguirre, Jose Morning Star Aquatics Club j.aguirre10@yahoo.com 562-314-6601 CA
Aitken, Ronald Vice Chair/Senior ronaitken1@gmail.com 702-810-3679 NV
Aitken, Ron Sandpipers of Nevada usaswimcoach@gmail.com 702-737-7799 NV
Alesi, Octavio Alpha Aquatics oalesi@gmail.com 310-339-0992 CA
Alesi, Octavio Senior Chair oalesi@gmail.com 310-339-0992 CA
Allmon, Cassandra Canyon Crest Swim Team cassallm10@gmail.com CA
Altree, Jennifer The Claremont Club tccswim@hotmail.com 909-625-6791 CA
Ames, Devon Vice Chair swimcoachdevon@yahoo.com 714-308-2263 CA
Ames, Devon East Lake Eagle Rays swimcoachdevon@yahoo.com 714-308-2263 CA
Ames, Devon Swim Team of Placentia swimcoachdevon@yahoo.com 714-578-3184 CA
An, Jesse Foothill YMCA Dragons jan@ymcafoothills.org 818-790-0123 CA
Ankeny, Darlys Corona Aquatics Team darlys.ankeny@coronaaquatics.com 951-403-3219 CA
Arakelyan, Marine Marines Aquatics & Sports Inc marinesaquatics@gmail.com 818-640-7422 CA
Ashmore, Mike Senior Chair santamariaswim@gmail.com 805-928-9655 CA
Ashmore, Michael Santa Maria Swim Club santamariaswim@gmail.com 805-928-9655 CA
Bagri, Val Royal Swim Team royalswim2005@gmail.com 818-625-5507 CA
Bandaruk, Cynthia Splash Aquatics coachcynthia@splashaquatics.com 714-775-0212 CA
Bandaruk, Robert Splash Aquatics coachbob@splashaquatics.com 714-775-0212 CA
Banks, Lynn Mt Baldy Aquatics lynnsbanks58@gmail.com 909-240-3181 CA
Barber, Chris Age Group Rep cbarber261@cox.net 702-869-3083 NV
Barr, Mark South Pasadena Sea Tigers mark.barr22@gmail.com CA
Barrera, Paul Aqua Wave Otters aquawaveotters@gmail.com 949-455-2535 CA
Beard, Irene Hull Twenty Nine Palms Swim Team idesertbeard@roadrunner.com 760-367-7546 CA
Bechtholdt, Mike Westside Aquatics coachmwb@gmail.com 213-294-6676 CA
Beech, Jennifer Program Chair coachjenn@tmecswim.org 949-395-3293 CA
Beech, Jennifer Temecula Swim Club coachjennbeech@yahoo.com 949-395-3293 CA
Beiard, Marcellus John C. Argue Swim Team cali9cats@yahoo.com 323-296-6413 CA
Beiter, Jeff Bay Club Aquatics jeffbeiter@gmail.com 310-546-5656
Bennett, Catherine Surf City Aquatics Club admin@surfcityaquatics.org 714-536-8091 CA
Berrelleza, Sandra Penguin Aquatics Club onicolas5@aol.com 323-304-2155 CA
Bisheff, Greg Calabasas Waves greg.bisheff@viewpoint.org 818-591-6472 CA
Bradbury, Jason Moreno Valley Aquatics swimcoach.jbradbury@gmail.com 951-505-3973 CA
Brinker, Todd California Speed Swimming coachtod@swim4fun.org 951-283-7256 CA
Brown, Brian Fullerton Aquatics Sports Team bbrown@fastswimming.net 714-773-5788 CA
Brown, Jennifer Paso Robles Aquatics pasoswimcoach@gmail.com 805-239-8488 x16 CA
Brown, Terri Redlands Swim Team teamadmin@redlandsswimteam.org CA
Bucklin, Vanessa Lifetime Swim Southern Cal vbucklin@lt.life 949-238-2723 CA
Buffington, Renee Beach Swim Club rbuffington01@gmail.com 602-558-5330 CA
Burnett, Shelly Chino Hills Aquatics chinohillsassist@gmail.com 626-383-0548 CA
Camp, Michael Palos Verdes Aquatic Club swimmerdude@cox.net 310-377-5590 CA
Camp, Patty Palos Verdes Aquatic Club pvpattycamp@cox.net 310-377-5590 CA
Carlsen, Rene Las Vegas Swim Club president@lasvegasswimclub.com 702-336-8185 NV
Carrera, Ed Speed Aquatics speedaquatics@gmail.com 949-307-2141 CA
Carroll, Bill Desert Storm Swimming flaseal56@aol.com 702-217-8684 NV
Carroll, Bill Treasurer/Diversity flaseal56@aol.com 702-217-8684 NV
Caver, Ervin Inland Empire Aqauatics Club demkvrs@aol.com 909-708-8942 CA
Contacts 1 to 50 of 358.