Teams - Metro

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 51.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Arcadia Riptide Swim Club Krista Luiten arcadiaswimclub.org swimarcadia@gmail.com 626-840-6780 CA
Baldwin Park Swim Team Alejandra Gomez baldwinpark.com agomez2@baldwinpark.com 626-813-5245 x331 CA
Baldwin Park Swim Team Jesica Soto baldwinpark.com sotojesica498@gmail.com 626-482-4517 CA
Barracuda Aquatic Club Michael Schicora swim4bac2@aol.com 562-382-7749 CA
Barracuda Aquatic Club Tina Schicora swim4bac2@aol.com 562-382-7749 CA
Beach Swim Club Renee Buffington longbeachswimclub.com rbuffington01@gmail.com 602-558-5330 CA
Beach Swim Club Teresa Pascuzzo longbeachswimclub.com teresapascuzzo@verizon.net 562-619-0372 CA
Biola Eagles Swim Team Nathan Cook biolaeagleswimteam.com nathaneal.d.cook@biola.edu 562-906-4554 CA
Cerritos Aquatic Club Mark Johnson cerritosaquatics.org skrudz@aol.com 714-374-6345 CA
Cerritos Aquatics Club Jerry Dornoff cerritosaquatics.org snerry@gmail.com CA
Commerce Aquatics Kevin Larsen commerceaquatics.org kevinl@ci.commerce.ca.us 323-887-4404 x2848 CA
Covina Aquatics Association Mike Gautreau covinaaquatics.com gautreaumike@gmail.com 626-862-7690 CA
Crown City Aquatics Andrew Gerletti teamunify.com/Home.jsp?te... andrewgerletti@aol.com CA
Crown City Aquatics Scott Wattanabe team unify.com/Home.jsp?t... coachscott@crowncityaquatics.org CA
Downey Dolphins Claudia Powell downeydolphins.com claudiapowell@hotmail.com 213-407-3915 CA
Downey Dolphins Federico Ricketts downeydolphins.com rickettsfederico@gmail.com 323-823-3620 CA
El Monte Sharks Aquatics Club Jennifer Perera elmonte.org sharks.elmonte@gmail.com 626-258-8847 CA
Frog Aquatics Brian Reed frogaquaticsteam.com coach0003@msn.com 661-406-3849 CA
Frog Aquatics Mike Timperio frogaquaticsteam.com coach0003@msn.com 661-406-3849 CA
La Mirada Armada Beverly Garman armadaswim.com armadaswim@aol.com 949-254-4484 CA
La Mirada Armada Richard Shipherd armadaswim.com rshipherd@msn.com 626-806-1153 CA
Lakewood Aquatics Jon Moore lakewoodaquatics.org coachjon@lakewoodaquatics.org 562-370-0955 CA
Lakewood Aquatics Lucy Moore lakewoodaquatics.org coachlucy@lakewoodaquatics.org 949-735-8914 CA
Long Beach Shore Aqautics Chi Kredell shoreaquatics.com waterpolo@shoreaqautics.com 562-597-1382 CA
Long Beach Shore Aquatics Kristin Kredell shoreaquatics.com swim@shoreaqautics.com 562-597-1382 CA
Lucky Duck Swim Team Alicia Orendain alicia@luckyduckswimschool.com 310-323-3383 CA
MAX Aquatics Michael Jafari maxaquatics.org maxcoachmichael@gmail.com CA
MDNA Swim Club Fernando Medina swimdna.org swimdnacoach@yahoo.com 323-781-5031 CA
Monterey Park Manta Rays David Jakl teamunify.com/campmr davidcjakl@gmail.com 626-378-0874 CA
Monterey Park Manta Rays Olivia Padilla teamunify.com/mpmr opandrp@yahoo.com 323-833-8939 CA
Morning Star Aquatics Club Jose Aguirre morningstarswimclub.org j.aguirre10@yahoo.com 562-314-6601 CA
Morning Star Aquatics Club Edward Kim morningstarswimclub.org eddiekim9187@gmai.com 714-318-5343 CA
Oasis Aquatics Audrey Hammer oasisaquaticsav.com 661-878-1698 CA
Oasis Aquatics Lenin Velasco oasisaquaticsav.com oasisaquaticsAVteam@gmail.com 818-231-2171 CA
Paramount Pirates Swim Club Torey Martinez amart54091@aol.com 562-209-6698 CA
Paramount Pirates Swim Club Vicki Martinez vicmart54091@aol.com 562-756-5752 CA
Rapids Swim Club Albert Sung rapidsswimclub.com gorapidsswimclub@gmail.com 818-299-7977 CA
Revolution Aquatics Louis Pecot coachlouis@pacbell.net 310-569-6474
Rocket Fish Hank Wise swimlongbeach.com hankwise@gmail.com 562-900-3900 CA
San Gabriel Sea Gulls George Young sgsg.org gyinstitute@hotmail.com 818-599-9014 CA
South Pasadena Sea Tigers Patrick Armstrong seatigers.org board@seatigers.org CA
South Pasadena Sea Tigers Jacqueline Crockett seatigers.org board@seatigers.org 323-314-5779 CA
Swim Pasadena Dana Petrevski swimpasadena.com dmstoddard@pasadena.edu 818-371-5098 CA
Swim Pasadena Sheri Stoddard swimpasadena.com sastoddard@pasadena.edu 818-371-5098 CA
Trident Swim Club Michael Cody swimtrident.com tridentswimclub@gmail.com 626-498-0070 CA
Ultra Swim Club Vanessa Chavez ultraswimclub.org h2ogirl7@yahoo.com 562-774-7413 CA
Ultra Swim Club Jack Quintas ultraswimclub.org ultraswimclub@gmail.com 562-417-6251 CA
Viking Aquatics David Kasa vikingaquatics.org dave@vikingaquatics.org 714-337-8767 CA
Viking Aquatics Chris Oeding vikingaquatics.org chris@vikingaquatics.org 714-478-3909 CA
Whittier Aquatic Club Todd Jacobsen whittieraquaticclub.org todd.swimandpolo@gmail.com 714-334-4993 CA
Teams 1 to 50 of 51.