Teams - Metro

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 57.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Arcadia Riptide Swim Club Krista Luiten arcadiaswimclub.org swimcoach2009@aol.com 626-840-6780 CA
Arcadia Riptides Swim Club Jason Cho arcadiaswimclub.org swimarcadia@gmail.com CA
Baldwin Park Swim Team Alejandra Gomez baldwinpark.com agomez2@baldwinpark.com 626-813-5245 x331 CA
Baldwin Park Swim Team Jesica Soto baldwinpark.com 626-813-5245 x331 CA
Barracuda Aquatic Club Michael Schicora swim4bac2@aol.com 562-382-7749 CA
Barracuda Aquatic Club Tina Schicora swim4bac2@aol.com 562-382-7749 CA
Beach Swim Club Renee Buffington longbeachswimclub.com rbuffington01@gmail.com 602-558-5330 CA
Beach Swim Club Gino Elliot longbeachswimclub.com ginomanofaction@yahoo.com 562-533-5369 CA
Beach Swim Club Mark Federspiel longbeachswimclub.com beachswimclub@gmail.com 562-438-7539 CA
Beach Swim Club Teresa Pascuzzo longbeachswimclub.com teresapascuzzo@verizon.net 562-619-0372 CA
Biola Eagles Swim Team Nathan Cook biolaeagleswimteam.com nathaneal.d.cook@biola.edu 562-906-4554 CA
California Aquatics Hidenaga Murakami kakamuraka@gmail.com 323-742-7526 CA
Cerritos Aquatic Club Mark Johnson cerritosaquatics.org skrudz@aol.com 714-374-6345 CA
Cerritos Aquatics Club Jerry Dornoff cerritosaquatics.org CA
Commerce Aquatics Kevin Larsen commerceaquatics.org kevinl@ci.commerce.ca.us 323-887-4404 CA
Covina Aquatics Association Mike Gautreau covinaaquatics.com gautreaumike@gmail.com 626-862-7690 CA
Downey Dolphins Claudia Powell downeydolphins.com claudiapowell@hotmail.com 213-407-3915 CA
Downey Dolphins Federico Ricketts downeydolphins.com rickettsfederico@gmail.com 323-823-3620 CA
El Monte Sharks Aquatics Club Jennifer Perera elmonte.org sharks.elmonte@gmail.com 626-258-8847 CA
ELAY Sharks Brian Magallalles www.ymcala.org/weingart-e... brianmagallanes@ymcala.org 323-260-7005 CA
ELAY Sharks Yesenia Nicolas ynicolas@chla.usc.edu 323-361-3126 CA
Frog Aquatics Mike Timperio frogaquaticsteam.com coach0003@msn.com 661-886-8858 CA
La Mirada Armada Bev Garman armadaswim.com armadaswim@aol.com 949-254-4484 CA
La Mirada Armada Richard Shipherd armadaswim.com rshipherd@msn.com 626-806-1153 CA
Lakewood Aquatics Jon Moore lakewoodaquatics.org coachjon@lakewoodaquatics.org 562-370-0955 CA
Lakewood Aquatics Lucy Moore lakewoodaquatics.org teammanager@lakewoodaquatics.org 562-735-8914 CA
Long Beach Poly Aquatics Jose Aguirre lbpolyswim.com j.aguirre10@yahoo.com 562-314-6601 CA
Long Beach Poly Aquatics Eddie Kim lbpolyswim.com eddiekim9187@gmail.com 714-318-5343 CA
Long Beach Shore Aqautics Chi Kredell shoreaquatics.com waterpolo@shoreaqautics.com 562-597-1382 CA
Long Beach Shore Aquatics Kristin Kredell shoreaquatics.com swim@shoreaqautics.com 562-597-1382 CA
MAX Aquatics Michael Jafari maxaquatics.org maxcoachmichael@gmail.com CA
MDNA Swim Club Fernando Medina swimdna.org swimdnacoach@yahoo.com 323-781-5031 CA
Monterey Park Manta Rays Scott Imaizumi teamunify.com/campmr s.imaizumi@gmail.com
Monterey Park Manta Rays Kathy Tieu teamunify.com/mpmr mpmr.kathy@gmail.com
Norwalk Stingrays Teneale McCullough tmccullough@norwalk.gov 562-929-5539 CA
Norwalk Stingrays Shahob Mohammadi smohammadi@norwalkca.gov 562-929-5622 CA
Oasis Aquatics Audrey Hammer oasisaquaticsav.com audreyh@usaltg.com 661-878-1698 CA
Oasis Aquatics Bill Huey oasisaquaticsav.com oasisaquaticsAVteam@gmail.com 562-201-5975 CA
Paramount Pirates Swim Club Torey Martinez amart54091@aol.com 562-209-6698 CA
Paramount Pirates Swim Club Vicki Martinez vicmart54091@aol.com 562-756-5752 CA
Rocket Fish Hank Wise swimlongbeach.com hankwise@gmail.com 562-900-3900 CA
San Gabriel Sea Gulls George Young sgsg.org gyinstitute@hotmail.com 626-291-2901 CA
San Marino Tsunamis Heather Pearson sanmarinotsunamis.com 626-566-5939 CA
San Marino Tsunamis Heather Pearson sanmarinotsunamis.com coach@sanmarinotsunamis.com 626-466-5939 CA
South Pasadena Sea Tigers Marne Lagbao seatigers.org board@seatigers.org CA
Swim Pasadena Sheri Stoddard swimpasadena.com sastoddard@pasadena.edu 818-371-5098 CA
Swim Pasadena Dana Stoddard Petrevski swimpasadena.com dmstoddard@pasadena.edu
Trident Swim Club Michael Cody swimtrident.com tridentswimclub@gmail.com 626-498-0070 CA
Ultra Swim Club Ashley Badali ultraswimclub.org allyrosebadali@gmail.com 213-864-8876
Ultra Swim Club Vanessa Chavez ultraswimclub.org h2ogirl7@yahoo.com 562-417-6251
Teams 1 to 50 of 57.