Teams - Orange

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 59.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
All American Mantas Dawn Hickson kenatact@gmail.com 714-743-0928 CA
All American Mantas James Hickson hicksontri@gmail.com 949-422-7293 CA
Anaheim Aquatics Association Marius Cosma anaheimaquatics.org marius@anaheimaquatics.org 714-599-2392 CA
Anaheim Aquatics Association Ken Russell anaheimaquatics.org kenny@anaheimaquatics.org 714-300-8293 CA
Aqua Wave Otters Paul Barrera aquawaveswim.com aquawaveotters@gmail.com 949-455-2535 CA
Aquazot Swim Club Brian Pajer aquazot.org aquazot@aol.com 714-470-3763 CA
Backbay Aquatics Michelle Sperling backbayswimming.com msperling77@gmail.com 949-400-4934 CA
Brea Aquatics Matt Grant breaaquatics.com grants5@aol.com 909-996-3951 CA
Brea Aquatics Jim Johnson breaaquatics.com coachjim@breaaquatics.com 951-809-1637 CA
Brea Glenbrook Swim Team Christine Denbo swimbgst.com swimbgst@gmail.com 714-319-3994 CA
Brea Glenbrook Swim Team Gil Rotblum swimbgst.com gil.rotblum@gmail.com 714-529-8002 CA
California Speed Swimming Todd Brinker swim4fun.org coachtod@swim4fun.org 951-283-7256 CA
Costa Mesa Aquatic Club Ken Dory costamesaaquatics.com ken@costamesaaquatics.org 714-367-4355 CA
Costa Mesa Aquatics Club Jose DeLaJara costamesaaquatics.com jose@costamesaaquatics.org 714-240-9295 CA
Coto Coyotes David Prodanovich cotocoyotes.com coachdavid@cotocoyotes.com 805-886-4317 CA
Dolphin Aquatics Rod Snyder daswim.org rdsnyder4@cox.net 949-370-9240 CA
East Lake Eagle Rays Devon Ames eaglerays.org swimcoachdevon@yahoo.com 714-308-2263 CA
Elite Aqautics Sports Team Annette Nielsen eastaquatics.com coachannette@eastaquatics.com 714-402-7166 CA
Elite Aquatics Sports Team Lisa Qualley eastaquatics.com lisaqualley@eastaquatics.com 714-402-7166 CA
Fullerton Aquatics Sports Team Brian Brown fastswimming.net bbrown@fastswimming.net 714-773-5788 CA
Gators Swim Club Evan Forbes gatorsswimclub.com evan@evolutionswim.com 949-388-4545 CA
Gatos Swim Club Felipe Delgado gatorsswimclub.com felipe@evolutionswim.com CA
Golden West Swim Club Tracy Maurer goldenwestswimclub.org tracymaurer60@gmail.com 231-330-1061 CA
Irvine Novaquatics Adam Crossen novaquatics.com adam_crossen@yahoo.com CA
Irvine Novaquatics Kim Hoesterey novaquatics.com khoest@aol.com 714-981-1142 CA
JCC Waves Chris Duncan jccwaves.org chrisd@jccoc.org 949-435-3400 x144 CA
JCC Waves Gina Duncan jccwaves.org ginad@jccoc.org 949-435-3400 x160 CA
Lifetime Swim Southern Cal Vanessa Bucklin teamunify.com/Home.jsp?te... vbucklin@lt.life 949-238-2723 CA
Los Alamitos Swim Team Jorja Patterson swordfishswimteam.com jorjapatterson@gmail.com 714-633-3362 CA
Los Alamitos Swim Team Rachel Wiggins swordfishswimteam.com rawiggins@verizon.net 562-596-8608 CA
Mission Viejo Nadadores Todd Conrad mvnswim.org generalmanager@mvnswim.org 949-380-2552 CA
Mission Viejo Nadadores Mark Schubert mvnswim.org schubertswim@aol.com 562-243-6262 CA
Newport Beach Swimming Kevin Potter newportbeachswimming.com swimpotter@gmail.com 949-433-8952 CA
Orange County Riptide Aquatics Vladi Sapozhkov ocriptideaquatics.org vladiswim@gmail.com 657-206-5502 CA
Orange County Riptide Aquatics John Yao www.ocriptideaquatics.org info@ocriptideaquatics.org 657-206-5502 CA
Orange County Riptide Aquatics Club Vladi Sapozhokov ocriptideaquatics.org vladiswim@gmail.com CA
Orange Regional Competitive Aquatics Mark Tierney orca-aquatics.com marktierney@socal.rr.com 714-648-2111 CA
San Clemente Aquatics Kymberly Sabins scatswim.org kymsabins@gmail.com 949-922-2574 CA
San Clemente Aquatics Goran Westerlund scatswim.org fam_westerlund@hotmail.com 949-200-0731 CA
Seal Beach Swim Club Maria Fattal sealbeachswimming.org mariafattal@sealbeachswimclub.org 562-430-1092 CA
Seal Beach Swim Club Patti Haney sealbeachswimclub.org pjhaney@aol.com 562-431-7526 CA
SET Swim Team Brad Schumacher setswim.com brad@kap7inc.com 949-207-3375 CA
SET Swim Team Tim Teeter setswim.com coachteeter@gmail.com 949-207-3375 CA
SoCal Aquatics Association Steve Pickell socalaquatics.com sjpickell@gmail.com 714-356-7390 CA
SoCal Aquatics Association Robert Vaglienty www.socalaquatics.com rvaglienty@sbcglobal.net 714-504-3046
Soka University Adam Crossen sokaathletics.com acrossen@soka.edu 949-480-4426 CA
Soka University Andrew Crowell sokaathletics.com acrowell@soka.edu 949-480-4343 CA
Speed Aquatics Ed Carrera speedaquatics.com speedaquatics@gmail.com 949-307-2141 CA
Splash Aquatics Cynthia Bandaruk splashaquatics.com coachcynthia@splashaquatics.com 714-775-0212 CA
Splash Aquatics Robert Bandaruk splashaquatics.com coachbob@splashaquatics.com 714-775-0212 CA
Teams 1 to 50 of 59.