Teams - Desert

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 16 of 16.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Bluefin Aquatics Bob Hommel bluefinaquatics.com swimcoachbobh@gmail.com 702-290-1312 NV
Bluefin Aquatics Myra-Joy Miao bluefinaquatics.com 702-743-0918
Boulder City Henderson Mike Polk bchswim.com mspbch@aol.com 702-810-6204 NV
Desert Storm Swimming Bill Carroll desertstormswimming.com flaseal56@aol.com 702-217-8684 NV
Las Vegas Swim Club Peter Mavro lasvegasswimclub.com pjmavro@hotmail.com 702-904-0080 NV
Las Vegas Swim Club Julie Tellier lasvegasswimclub.com tellierjulie@hotmail.com 702-406-4916 NV
Lifetime Nevada Swim Cody Molisee molisee.cody@gmail.com 702-802-7323 NV
Lifetime Nevada Swim Team Kayla Susino ksusino@lifetimefitness.com 702-214-6123 NV
Patriot Swim Team Eddie Lary patriotswimteam.com patriotswimteamlasvegas@gmail.com 702-340-3200 NV
Sandpipers of Nevada Ronald Aitken sandpipersofnevada.com usaswimcoach@gmail.com 702-737-7799 NV
Sandpipers of Nevada Debbie Miller sandpipersofnevada.com swimsandpipers@gmail.com 702-737-7799 NV
Team Rebel Aquatics Lorena Diaconescu teamrebel.org lorenaswim@hotmail.com 702-630-2393 NV
Team Rebel Aquatics Irene Moskowitz teamrebel.org mojo9332@aol.com 702-521-2680 Nevada
University of Nevada Ben Loorz unlvrebels.com/sports/c-s... ben.loorz@unlv.edu 702-895-1976 NV
University of Nevada Pat Ota unlvrebels.com/sports/c-s... pat.ota@unlv.edu 702-895-3636 NV
YMCA of Southern Nevada Swim Team Russ Eidman www.lasvegasymca.org reidman@lasvegasymca.org 702-998-9101 NV
Teams 1 to 16 of 16.