Teams - Coastal

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 38 of 38.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Buenaventura Swim Club Jason York buenaventuraswimclub.org jyork@buenaventuraswimclub.org 805-650-0400 CA
Cal Poly Philip Yoshida gopoly.com pyoshida@calpoly.edu 805-756-5714 CA
Calabasas Waves Jim Warren jimewa2001@yahoo.com 818-917-2078 CA
Canyons Aquatic Club Garry Helgeson canyons.org garryh@canyons.org 661-362-3210 CA
Canyons Aquatics Club Coley Stickels canyons.org coleys@canyons.org 661-362-3210 CA
Carpinteria Aquatics Club Morgan Youngs www.teamunifiy.com//carpi... carpjgs@gmail.com 805-566-2417 CA
CCAT Swimming Stacy Smith ccatswimming.com stacysmith48@aol.com 818-665-6284 CA
CCAT Swimming Jeff Thornton ccatswimming.com crestswim@aol.com 818-584-5921 CA
Channel Island Aquatics Keith Brock channelislandsaquatics.co... brockgo@msn.com 805-816-2879 CA
Channel Island Aquatics Jack Neely channelislandsaquatics.co... jack@faussetneely.com 805-643-9358 CA
Class Aquatics Steve Reardon classaquatics@aol.com 818-389-8812 CA
Conejo Simi Swim Club Kacy Ota cscswim.com coachkacy@gmail.com 805-490-2911 CA
Daland Swim Team Leslie Daland-James dalandswim.com CA
Daland Swim Team Tarrik Daou dalandswim.com tarrik@dalandswim.com 805-495-5210 CA
Gaucho Aquatics Matt Macedo matt.macedo@ucsb.edu 805-893-2989 CA
Lompoc Tsunami Aquatics Taylor Emery lompocaquatics.com tayloremery4646@yahoo.com 805-875-2782 CA
Malibu Seawolves Swimming Max Jaben malibuseawolves.com CA
Moorpark Aquatic Club Talia Banbrook moorparkaquaticclub.com talia@moorparkaquaticclub.com 805-334-0018 CA
Moorpark Aquatic Club Ashleigh Guidoux moorparkaquaticclub.com swim@moorparkaquaticclub.com 805-334-0018 CA
North County Aquatics Heather Moffitt northcountyaquatics.org swimnca@sbcglobal.net 805-286-6982 CA
North County Aquatics Erin Seidel northcountyaquatics.org eseidel@gmail.com 805-239-7397 CA
Paseo Aquatics Chris Dahowski paseoaquatics.org chris@paseoaqautics.org 661-388-5301 CA
Paseo Aquatics Swim Team Jay Wolf paseoaquatics.org jay@paseoaquatics.org 661-388-5301 CA
Paso Robles Aquatics Jennifer Brown pasoroblesaquatics.com pasoswimcoach@gmail.com 805-400-7827 CA
Paso Robles Aquatics Alex Truax pasoroblesaquatics.com alyxtruax@yahoo.com 805-239-8488 x26 CA
Pleasant Valley Swim Team Tim Hedrick pvst.org coachtim@pvst.org 805-768-4846 CA
Porter Valley Country Club Courtland Day teamunify.com/capvcc courtland.day@clubcorp.com 818-360-1071 x252 CA
Porter Valley Country Club James Morris teamunify.com/capvcc james.morris@clubcorp.com 818-360-1071 x 225 CA
Puma Aquatic Team Jud Clark www.pumaswim.org pumaswim@yahoo.com 805-709-7946 CA
Rattler Swim Club Elizabeth Dercks rattlerswimming.org liz_tierney@yahoo.com 424-279-0236 CA
Rio Mesa Swim Club Bill Oliver riomesaswimclub.org coachbill25@sbcglobal.net 805-701-2038 CA
San Luis Obispo Swim Club Tom Milich sloswimclub.org office@sloswimclub.org 805-543-9515 CA
San Luis Obispo Swim Club Philip Yoshida sloswimclub.org office@sloswimclub.org 805-543-9515 CA
Santa Barbara Swim Club Jennifer Butler sbswim.net swimoffice@sbswim.net 805-966-9757 CA
Santa Barbara Swim Club Mark Warkentin sbswim.net markwarkentin@gmail.com 805-966-9757 CA
Santa Maria Swim Club Michael Ashmore santamariaswim.com santamariaswim@gmail.com 805-928-9655 CA
Santa Maria Swim Club John Edds santamariaswim.com niteswine@gmail.com 805-928-9655 CA
Santa Ynez Valley Swim Club Dwayne Douglas syvswimclub.com swimynez@outlook.com 805-450-2106 CA
Teams 1 to 38 of 38.