Board of Directors - Contacts

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Contacts 1 to 21 of 21.
Full Name Team Name Email Address Telephone State
Brower, Cade Senior Athlete Rep CA
Dawson, Sarah Diversity Chair coachsarah@mvnswim.org 805-558-6953 CA
Divan, Judi Times/Recognition divanj@cox.net 949-280-6787 CA
Hendry, Nicole Registration Chair officemanager@socalswim.org 310-684-1151 CA
Jafari, Michael General Chair maxcoachmichael@gmail.com 626-643-7619 CA
Kakumu, Sean Open Water Chair seank@canyons.org 661-622-7205
Marshburn, Jeri Past General Chair coachjeri@aol.com 951-751-1441 CA
Olivieri, Ted Officials' Chair trackmdr@aol.com 909-744-4438 CA
O'Shea, Kim Executive Director execdirscs@gmail.com 310-684-1151 CA
Reeves, Logan Junior Athlete Rep CA
Ross, Ron Treasurer flipburgers@rdrfoods.onmicrosoft.com 818-519-1205 CA
Shelton, Monique Age Group Chair mcneek@gmail.com 310-877-5801 CA
Shipherd, Rick Planning Chair rshipherd@msn.com 626-806-1153 CA
Smith, Stacy Admin Vice Chair stacysmith48@aol.com 818-665-6284 CA
Stein, Cami Secretary camster1@flash.net 818-522-4487 CA
Stoddard, Sheri Safe Sport Chair sastoddard@pasadena.edu 818-317-5098 CA
Stoddard, Terry Senior Chair twstoddard@pasadena.edu 818-681-5985 CA
TBD, TBD Legislation Chair
Twidwell, Shari Disability Chair twidjr@gmail.com CA
West, Clem Admin Review Chair m.clem@verizon.net 909-792-2806 CA
Wilcox, Nathan Coach Rep coachnathanwilcox@yahoo.com 949-241-4567 CA
Contacts 1 to 21 of 21.