Teams - Pacific

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 64.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Alpha Aquatics Octavio Alesi alphaaquatics.net oalesi@gmail.com 310-339-0992 CA
Alpha Aquatics Jay Mortenson alphaaquatics.net jpmortenson@gmail.com
Bay Club Aquatics Jeff Beiter manhattancc.com jeffbeiter@gmail.com 310-546-5656
Beach Cities Swimming Kathy Nielsen citiswim.com bugfish@hotmail.com 310-200-3535 CA
Beach Cities Swimming Monique Shelton citiswim.com mcneek@gmail.com 310-877-5801 CA
Beverly Hills Swim Team Vladimir Lando vladcoach@yahoo.com 310-529-3109 CA
BLAST Sharks Peter Lambert blastswimming.org Peter@blastswimming.org 818-445-5188 CA
Bruin Swim Club Dana Lopez recreation.ucla.edu/bruin... dlopez@recreation.ucla.edu 310-825-8832 CA
Bruin Swim Club Julie Voitovitsch recreation.ucla.edu/bruin... jvoitovitsch@recreation.ucla.edu 818-915-1857 CA
Culver City Swim Club Habib Sissoko culvercityswimcub.com info@culvercityswimclub.com 424-543-4292 CA
El Camino College Noah Rubke elcamino.edu noah.rubke@gmail.com 310-406-6007 CA
El Camino College Aquatics Corey Stanbury elcamino.edu cstanbur@elcamino.edu 310-660-3593 x3639 CA
Foothill YMCA Dragons Jesse An team unify.com/cayf jan@ymcafoothills.org 818-790-0123 CA
Foothill YMCA Dragons Christopher Kang teamunify.com/cayf ckang@ymcafoothills.org 818-790-1023 CA
Golden Rebels Mike Lucero goldenrebels.org mike@goldenroadaquatics.org 818-943-0125 CA
Hollywood Silver Dolphins Nikolai Medvedev nickcoach24@gmail.com 323-336-2546 CA
Hollywood Silver Dolphins Eugene Yugay yugay.eugene@gmail.com 323-868-7323 CA
John C. Argue Swim Team Marcellus Beiard jcaswimteam.org cali9cats@yahoo.com 323-296-6413 CA
John C. Argue Swim Team Karla Hernandez jcaswimteam.org karlavillalt@yahoo.com 323-557-0167 CA
KLG Sports Team Soon Hye Kim 323-735-0111
KLG Sports Team Dongmin Kim kimjinever@gmail.com 323-735-0111 CA
LA County Gladiators Marisol Gonzalez mgonzalez@parks.lacounty.gov 310-965-8646
Los Angeles Community Titans Frank Beltran lactitans.org franbltrn@aol.com 323-365-2253 CA
Los Angeles Community Titans Aura Romero lactitans.org auraromeroy@yahoo.com 323-637-6158 CA
Los Angeles Swim Club Jason Schwarz laswimclub.com miller.h@laswimclub.com CA
Lynwood Marlins Swim Team Jose Pacheco 310-493-0272 CA
Lynwood Marlins Swim Team Ozzie Romero 323-787-6221 CA
Manhattan Beach Dolphins Jasper Nery teamunify.com/cambd mbdolphins@citymb.info 310-802-5428 CA
Manhattan Beach Dolphins Jesus Sandoval teamunify.com/cambd jsandovaljr@citymb.info 310-802-5429 CA
Marines Aquatics & Sports Inc Marine Arakelyan marinesaquatics@gmail.com 818-640-7422 CA
Marines Aquatics & Sports Inc. Haik Cha Yan hchatalyn@yahoo.com 818-640-7422 CA
Palos Verdes Aquatic Club Michael Camp pvacswim.org swimmerdude@cox.net 310-377-5590 CA
Palos Verdes Aquatic Club Patty Camp pvacswim.org pvpattycamp@cox.net 310-377-5590 CA
Penguin Aquatic Club Nicolas Orozco onicolas5@aol.com 310-304-2155 CA
Penguin Aquatics Club Sandra Berrelleza onicolas5@aol.com 323-304-2155 CA
Pirates of Los Angeles County Felipe Guadron pirateswim.org f_guadron@sbcglobal.net 310-972-1755 CA
Pirates of Los Angeles County Juan Torres pirateswim.org juantemail-swim@yahoo.com 310-515-5154 CA
Rose Bowl Aquatics James Gallagher rosebowlaquatics.org jgallagher@rosebowlaquatics.org 626-564-0330 x403 CA
Rose Bowl Aquatics Jeff Julian rosebowlaquatics.org jjulian@rosebowlaquatics.org 626-564-0330 x403 CA
Royal Swim Team Val Bagri royalswimteam.com royalswim2005@gmail.com 818-625-5507 CA
South Bay Swim Team Kathy Gore southbayswimteam.org southbayswimteam@socal.rr.com 310-643-6523
South Gate Aquatic Club Valente Marshall lawmanval@earthlink.net 562-852-8447 CA
South Gate Aquatic Club Nari Reyes coachreyes@yahoo.com 323-236-6389 CA
Surfside Swim Team Dennis Hall surfsideswimteam.com CA
Surfside Swim Team John York surfsideswimteam.com surfsideswimteam@verizon.net CA
Swim Torrance Oscar Gonzalez swimtorrance.com ogonzalez.torr@gmail.com CA
Swim Torrance Julio Zarate swimtorrance.com swimtorrancehc@gmail.com CA
Team Bruin Cyndi Gallagher www.uclabruins.com cgallagher@athletics.ucla.edu 310-206-6412 CA
Team Bruin Naya Higashijima www.uclabruins.com naya@athletics.ucla.edu 310-206-6412 CA
Team Century Swim Yae Hwan Kim yaehwan.kim.817@my.csun.edu 213-453-2968 CA
Teams 1 to 50 of 64.