Teams - Pacific

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 69.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Alpha Aquatics Octavio Alesi alphaaquatics.net oalesi@gmail.com 310-339-0992 CA
Alpha Aquatics Jay Mortenson alphaaquatics.net jpmortenson@gmail.com 310-230-6017 CA
Beach Cities Swimming Adriana Quirke citiswim.com adrianaquirke@gmail.com 509-592-8899 CA
Beach Cities Swimming Monique Shelton citiswim.com mcneek@gmail.com 310-877-5801 CA
Beverly Hills Swim Team Vladimir Lando vladcoach@yahoo.com 310-529-3109 CA
BLAST Sharks Peter Lambert blastswimming.org Peter@blastswimming.org 818-445-5188 CA
BLAST Sharks Sheri Person blasswimming.org sheriperson@att.net 818-395-7994 CA
Bruin Swim Club Dana Dickerson recreation.ucla.edu/bruin... ddickerson@recreation.ucla.edu 310-825-8832 CA
Bruin Swim Club Julia Voitovitsch recreation.ucla.edu/bruin... jvoitovitsch@recreation.ucla.edu 818-915-1857 CA
El Camino College Noah Rubke elcamino.edu noah.rubke@gmail.com 310-406-6007 CA
El Camino College Aquatics Corey Stanbury elcamino.edu cstanbur@elcamino.edu 310-660-3593 x3639 CA
Hancock Park Swim Club Joseph Burschinger www.hancockparkswimclub.c... jburschinger@hotmail.com 213-244-0249 CA
Hancock Park Swim Club Peter Lambert hancockparkswimclub.com peter@hancockparkswimclub.com 818-445-5188 CA
Hollywood Silver Dolphins Nikolai Medvedev nickcoach24@gmail.com 323-336-2546 CA
Hollywood Silver Dolphins Eugene Yugay yugay.eugene@gmail.com 323-868-7323 CA
John C. Argue Swim Team Marcellus Beiard jcaswimteam.org karlavillalt@yahoo.com 323-557-0167 CA
John C. Argue Swim Team Karla Hernandez jcaswimteam.org karlavillalt@yahoo.com 323-557-0167 CA
LA County Titans Aura Romero auraromeroy@yahoo.com 323-637-6158 CA
Los Angeles Community Titans Jessica Grifaldo lactitans.org grifaldojess@gmail.com 823-841-7880 CA
Los Angeles Community Titans Aura Romero lactitans.org auraromeroy@yahoo.com 323-637-6158 CA
Los Angeles Swim Club J Schwarz laswimclub.com schwarz.jb@laswimclub.com CA
Lynwood Marlins Swim Team Jose Pacheco swim_100br@hotmail.com 310-493-0272 CA
Lynwood Marlins Swim Team Osael Romero ozziepolo@aim.com 323-787-6221 CA
Manhattan Beach Dolphins Jasper Nery citymb.info/swimteam mbdolphins@citymb.info 310-802-5428 CA
Manhattan Beach Dolphins Jesus Sandoval citymb.info/swimteam jsandovaljr@citymb.info 310-802-5429 CA
Marines Aquatics & Sports Inc Marine Arakelyan marinesaquatics@gmail.com 818-640-7422 CA
Marines Aquatics & Sports Inc. Armenuhi Mkrtchyan armenuhimkrtchyan@yahoo.com 818-618-4298 CA
Palos Verdes Aquatic Club Michael Camp pvacswim.org swimmerdude@cox.net 310-377-5590 CA
Palos Verdes Aquatic Club Patty Camp pvacswim.org pvpattycamp@cox.net 310-377-5590 CA
Penguin Aquatic Club Nicolas Orozco onicolas5@aol.com 310-304-2155 CA
Penguin Aquatics Club Ada Urias onicolas5@aol.com 310-850-8096 CA
Pirates of Los Angeles County Eric J. Jones pirateswim.org ericjonessr@gmail.com 424-246-1597 CA
Pirates of Los Angeles County Louis Pecot pirateswim.org coachlouis@pacbell.net 310-569-6474 CA
Rapids Swim Club Albert Sung rapidsswimclub.com gorapidsswimclub@gmail.com 818-299-7977 CA
Rose Bowl Aquatics Jeffrey Julian rosebowlaquatics.org jjulian@rosebowlaquatics.org 818-438-6974 CA
Rose Bowl Aquatics Maureen Lennon rosebowlaquatics.org mlennon@rosebowlaquatics.org 818-802-1004 CA
Royal Swim Team Val Bagri royalswimteam.com royalswim2005@gmail.com 818-625-5507 CA
Royal Swim Team Lenny Krayzelburg royalswimteam.com Lenny@lennykswim.com 818-613-8426 CA
Santa Monica YMCA Mohammad Khadembashi ymcaswim.org swimteam@ymcasm.org 310-393-2721 CA
South Bay Swim Team Kathy Gore southbayswimteam.org southbayswimteam@socal.rr.com 310-643-6523 CA
South Gate Aquatics Club Imelda Jimenez imeldajimenez2004@gmail.com 323-683-0916 CA
South Gate Aquatics Club Nari Reyes coachreyes@yahoo.com 323-236-6389 CA
Surfside Swim Team Dennis Hall surfsideswimteam.com CA
Surfside Swim Team John York surfsideswimteam.com surfsideswimteam@verizon.net CA
Swim Mega Dae Keun Chang swimmega@yahoo.com 323-735-0111 CA
Swim Mega Yue Hwan Kim swimmega@yahoo.com 323-735-0111 CA
Swim Torrance Oscar Gonzalez swimtorrance.com ogonzaleztorr@gmail.com 424-337-1881 CA
Swim Torrance Julio Zarate swimtorrance.com swimtorrancehc@gmail.com 424-337-1881 CA
Team Bruin Cyndi Gallagher cgallagher@athletics.ucla.edu 310-206-6784 CA
Team Bruin Naya Higashijima naya@athletics.ucla.edu 310-206-6412 CA
Teams 1 to 50 of 69.