Teams - Eastern

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 52.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Barracuda Swim Club Rigoberto Martinez sepheze2@gmail.com 909-208-0068 CA
Canyon Crest Country Club Alyssa Kelly canyoncrestcc.aquatics@gmail.com 951-274-7900 CA
Canyon Crest Swim Team Cassandra Allmon teamunify.com/caccst cassallm10@gmail.com CA
Canyon Crest Swim Team Barbara Soto teamunify.com/caccsst barbara.soto@clubcorp.com 951-274-7900 CA
CHAWP Amy Capasso chawp.com amy@chawp.com 909-261-8551 CA
Chawp Michael Sattler chawp.com mike@chawp.com 714-350-7009 CA
Chino Hills Aquatics Brittany Moon chinohillsaquatics.com bmoon0611@gmail.com 760-953-5240 CA
Chino Hills Aquatics Rebecca Moon chinohillsaquatics.com coachbeckymoon@gmail.com 626-376-7904 CA
Circle City Aquatics Kenny Torres ccaqswim.org president@circlecityaquatics.com CA
Combat Center Aquatics Sherry Powell sherry.powell@usmc-mccs.org 760-830-6212 CA
Combat Center Aquatics Theresa Tierney tztierney@yahoo.com 910-650-0650 CA
Corona Swim Team Dave Steele coronaaquatics.com dave@coronaaquatics.com 951-403-3219 CA
Crafton Hills Aquatics Heather Chittenen hchittenden@craftonhills.edu 909-389-3605 CA
Crafton Hills Aquatics Kathy Fellenz kfellenz@craftonhills.edu 909-389-3606 CA
Desert Aquatics Association Rodney Bell desertaquatics.net swim@desertaquatics.net 760-459-7946 CA
Desert Aquatics Association Steve Ortiz desertaquatics.net swim@desertaquatics.net 760-459-7946 CA
East Highland Ranch Dolphins Jesse O'Donnell jjodonnell82@yahoo.com 909-790-2300 x35222 CA
Fontana Aquatic Club Scott Dillon fontanaaquatics.org cookduckie1@gmail.com 909-428-7278 CA
Fontana Aquatic Club Tracy Garcia fontanaaquatics.org dolphinwks@sbcglobal.net 951-559-7744 CA
Fusion Aquatics Audy Oktavian fusionaquatics.com indoswimmer25@aol.com 323-397-5320 CA
Fusion Aquatics Ethel Siriban fusionaquatics.com esiriban@gmail.com 818-468-5159 CA
Glendora Aquatics Janet Mobley glendoraducks@gmail.com 626-824-8191 CA
Hard Core Swim of Riverside Lori Woodbeck loriwoodbeck@yahoo.com 714-305-3376 CA
Hemet Valley Dolphin Aquatics Travis Lansing teamunify.com/scshvda coachlansing@gmail.com 951-321-9786 CA
Hemet Valley Dolphin Aquatics Leeann Taylor teamunify.com/scshvda leanntaylor@verizon.net 909-856-6617 CA
High Desert Aquatics Antonius Kompier mlkompier@gmail.com 951-316-4984 CA
Hillside Aquatics Mike Dickson hillsidecoach@charter.net 909-463-1867 CA
Inland Empire Aqauatics Club Ervin Caver ehrdswim.com demkvrs@aol.com 909-708-8942 CA
Inland Empire Aqautics Club Jesse O'Donnell ehrdswim.com jjodonnell82@yahoo.com 909-307-5500 x31528 CA
Mesa Aquatics Adrian Dinis mesaaquatics.com coachadrian@mesaaquatics.com 818-913-1431 CA
Mesa Aquatics Brian Harvey mesaaquatics.com president@mesaaquatics.com 909-821-4460 CA
Moreno Valley Aquatics Jason Bradbury mvaq.com swimcoach.jbradbury@gmail.com 951-505-3973 CA
Moreno Valley Aquatics Juan Hernandez mvaq.com jhernandez@cryoquip.com 951-348-8425 CA
Mt Baldy Aquatics Lynn Banks mtbaldyaquatics.org banksfamily2@verizon.net 909-240-3181 CA
Mt. Baldy Aquatics Robert Wade Mitchell mtbaldyaquatics.org 951-805-1720 CA
Palm Desert Swim Club Julie Brunett palmdesertswimclub.com jbrunett1@verizon.net 623-237-2919 CA
Palm Desert Swim Club Mitchell Gold www.palmdesertswimclub.co... mitch@palmesertswimclub.com 760-401-0824 CA
Palm DesertSwim Club Robert Krom www.palmdesertswimclub.co... admin@palmdesertswimclub.com 760-219-5202 CA
PASS Swim Team Debra Roppelt passswimteam.com passswimteam@gmail.com 951-845-3030 CA
Piranha Swim Team Jeff Conwell piranhaswimteam.org admin@piranhaswimteam.org CA
Redlands Swim Team Austin Brown redlandsswimteam.org headcoach@redlandsswimteam.org 909-732-0272 CA
Redlands Swim Team Lauri Ann Jones redlandsswimteam.org headcoach@redlandsswimteam.org 951-283-1393 CA
Riverside Aquatics Association Val Banaga raa-swim.org vbanaga2000@yahoo.com 951-567-9030 CA
Riverside Aquatics Association Bryan Haile raa-swim.org getserious00@gmail.com 209-968-8035 CA
Star Aquatics Ellie Abihider staraquaticsclub.com eabihider@aol.com 951-768-8671 CA
Temecula Swim Club Jennifer Beech temecswim.org cochjennbeech@yahoo.com 951-395-3293 CA
The Claremont Club John C. Ries tccswim.org tccswim@hotmail.com 909-625-6791 CA
The Claremont Club Jennifer Tarazona tccswim.org tccswim@hotmail.com 909-625-6791 CA
Twenty nine Palms Swim Team Irene Beard idesertbeard@roadrunner.com 760-367-5258
Twenty nine Palms Swim Team Michelle Minatrea-Teo michelleandsid@aol.com 760-567-4725 CA
Teams 1 to 50 of 52.