Teams - Eastern

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Teams 1 to 50 of 54.
Team Name Contact Website Email Address Telephone State
Barracuda Swim Club Rigoberto Martinez sepheze2@gmail.com 909-208-0068 CA
Canyon Crest Country Club Alyssa Kelly canyoncrestcc.aquatics@gmail.com 951-274-7900 CA
Canyon Crest Swim Team Cassandra Allmon teamunify.com/caccst cassallm10@gmail.com CA
Canyon Crest Swim Team Barbara Soto teamunify.com/caccsst barbara.soto@clubcorp.com 951-274-7900 CA
Chawp Amy Capasso chawp.com amy@chawp.com 909-261-8551 CA
Chawp Michael Sattler chawp.com mike@chawp.com 714-350-7009 CA
Chino Hills Aquatics Shelly Burnett chinohillsaquatics.com chinohillsassist@gmail.com 626-383-0548 CA
Chino Hills Aquatics Becky Moon chinohillsaquatics.com coachbeckymoon@gmail.com 626-376-7904 CA
Circle City Aquatics Trevor & Tyler Harp circlecityaquatics.com coachtrevor@circlecityaquatics.com CA
Circle City Aquatics Kenny Torres circlecityaquatics.com president@circlecityaquatics.com CA
Combat Center Aquatics Sherry Powell sherry.powell@usmc-mccs.org 760-830-6212 CA
Combat Center Aquatics Theresa Tierney tztierney@yahoo.com 910-650-0650 CA
Corona Aquatics Team Mike Henderson coronaaquatics.com k2mhenderson@gmail.com 951-403-3219 CA
Corona Aquatics Team Dave Steele coronaaquatics.com coachdave@coronaaquatics.com 951-403-3219 CA
Desert Aquatics Steve Ortiz desertaquatics.net desertaquatics@gmail.com 760-508-1217 CA
Desert Aquatics Missy Sloncik desertaquatics.net misfishr@aol.com 760-508-1217 CA
Fontana Aquatic Club Scott Dillon fontanaaquatics.org cookduckie1@gmail.com 909-561-3095 CA
Fontana Aquatic Club Tracy Garcia fontanaaquatics.org dolphinwks@sbcglobal.net 951-559-7744 CA
Fusion Aquatics Audy Oktavian fusionaquatics.com indoswimmer25@aol.com 323-397-5320 CA
Fusion Aquatics Ethel Siriban fusionaquatics.com esiriban@gmail.com 818-468-5159 CA
Glendora Aquatics Janet Mobley glendoraducks@gmail.com 626-824-8191 CA
Hemet Valley Dolphin Aquatics Travis Lansing teamunify.com/scshvda coachlansing@gmail.com 951-321-9786 CA
Hemet Valley Dolphin Aquatics Sarah Leon teamunify.com/scshvda hvdasarah@yahoo.com 951-766-6293 CA
High Desert Aquatics Antonius Kompier mlkompier@gmail.com 951-316-4984 CA
Hillside Aquatics Mike Dickson hillsidecoach@charter.net 909-463-1867 CA
Inland Empire Aqauatics Club Ervin Caver ehrdswim.com demkvrs@aol.com 909-708-8942 CA
Inland Empire Aqautics Club Jesse O'Donnell ehrdswim.com jjodonnell82@yahoo.com 909-307-5500 x31528 CA
JET Aquatics Victoria Hodge jetaquatics16@gmail.com 909-908-8082 CA
Mesa Aquatics Adrian Dinis mesaaquatics.com coachadrian@mesaaquatics.com 818-913-1431 CA
Mesa Aquatics Brian Harvey mesaaquatics.com president@mesaaquatics.com 818-913-1431 CA
Moreno Valley Aquatics Jason Bradbury mvaq.com swimcoach.jbradbury@gmail.com 951-505-3973 CA
Moreno Valley Aquatics Juan Hernandez mvaq.com jhernandez@cryoquip.com 951-348-8425 CA
Mt Baldy Aquatics Lynn Banks mtbaldyaquatics.org lynnsbanks58@gmail.com 909-240-3181 CA
Mt. Baldy Aquatics Robert "Wade" Mitchell mtbaldyaquatics.org rwademitchell@hotmail.com 951-805-1720 CA
Murrieta Makos Swim Team Andrea Johnson murrietamakosswimteam.com ahorst@msn.com 951-491-1318 CA
Murrieta Makos Swim Team Kristie Steffens murrietamakosswimteam.com coachkristiesteffens@gmail.com 951-805-7147 CA
Palm Desert Swim Club Julie Brunett palmdesertswimclub.com admin@palmdesertswimclub.com 760-401-0824 CA
Palm Desert Swim Club Mitchell Gold www.palmdesertswimclub.co... mitch@palmesertswimclub.com 760-401-0824 CA
Pass Swim Team Debra Roppelt passswimteam.com droppelt@gmail.com 951-836-6255 CA
Piranha Swim Team Jeff Conwell piranhaswimteam.org admin@piranhaswimteam.org 760-318-7946 CA
Redlands Swim Team Austin Brown redlandsswimteam.org headcoach@redlandsswimteam.org 909-732-2919 CA
Redlands Swim Team Jim Wheeler redlandsswimteam.org bawanajr@msn.com 909-496-2030 CA
Riverside Aquatics Association Bryan Haile raa-swim.org raageneralmanager@gmail.com 209-968-8035 CA
Riverside Aquatics Association Rodney Pilman raa-swim.org rodpilman@gmail.com 951-784-5607 CA
Star Aquatics Ellie Abihider staraquaticsclub.com eabihider@aol.com 951-768-8671 CA
Swim Club of Ridgecrest Grant Hanson grant.hanson@netzero.com 760-375-6418
Temecula Swim Club Jennifer Beech tmecswim.org coachjennbeech@yahoo.com 949-395-3293 CA
Temecula Swim Club Tripp Montgomery tmecswim.org 951-699-5526 CA
The Claremont Club Jennifer Altree tccswim.org tccswim@hotmail.com 909-625-6791 CA
The Claremont Club John C. Ries tccswim.org tccswim@hotmail.com 909-625-6791 CA
Teams 1 to 50 of 54.