Bringing Safe Sport to Age Group Swimmers--Webinar, Oct. 25

Monday, October 23, 2017

Safe Sport Series!

Age Group Swimmers & Safe Sport

Wednesday, October 25, 2017    9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12noon ET


Presented by: Connor Fitz Miller, 2017 Safe Sport Athlete Fellow 


& Maggie Vail, Safe Sport Education Specialist, USA Swimming


Connor is a member of the 2017 class of Safe Sport Athlete Fellows and swims for Kingfish Aquatics in New England. As part of his project for the Fellowship, Connor has been raising awareness and educating age group swimmers through presentations and meets. Listen in as he shares his strategies and the lessons he’s learned bringing Safe Sport to the younger kids on his team and in his LSC. Maggie Vail, Safe Sport Education Specialist, will chime in with other tips and tricks for doing Safe Sport on all pool decks.

 

Click here to register for the webinar!